Living with the land

My experiments with health foods

(Misc.) Miscellaneous post

on September 11, 2012

– I tried pear with agave nectar to ferment into a fruit enzyme, and the result was EXCELLENT. I left it out for four days, resulting in an enzyme that is akin to a very subtle white wine with fruity taste and scent. I can’t get enough of it;

– I purchase A LOT of my stuff used to upkeep my health (emotionally and physically) from iHerb, because the products are really reasonably-priced (and even my friends who don’t live in Singapore think so, too), and the shipping is really reasonable as well. So, I’m sharing my referral code with anyone who would like to use it to get USD$10 off first-time orders over $40, or $5 off first-time orders below $40. I don’t like recommending stuff most of the time, but iHerb has made me SO HAPPY in the almost two years I’ve been using their services that I just had to share.

Discount code is: TOH344


Leave a comment